Clicky

ARCIL Board

Ross Davis - Chair

Linda Loach - Vice Chair

Sylvia Davis - Secretary/Treasurer

H Marshall Levett - Member

Marcus Manning - Member

Vonnye Rice-Gardner - Member

Deloris Madgett - Member

Jose Riojas - Member

Priscilla Alvarez - Member

ARCIL Administration

Ronald Rocha - Executive Director
email: arcil@arcil.com

Jack Stratton - Deputy Director
email: js@arcil.com

Cynthia Cook - Chief Fiscal Officer
email: cc@arcil.com

Earl Chandler - Administrator of Programs & Marketing/ARCIL Graphics
email: arcilgraphics@arcil.com

Margarida Liu - Management Information Specialist
email: margaridaliu@arcil.com

ARCIL Austin Staff

John Meinkowsky - Project Director (Independent Living Services Project)
email: johnm@arcil.com

Jakki Chambliss - Transition Services Coordinator
email: jakki@arcil.com

Ann Peters - Receptionist
email: ann@arcil.com

Valerie Williams - WIPA Project Coordinator
email: valerie@arcil.com

Chuck Haren - WIPA Community Work Incentive Coordinator
email: chuck@arcil.com

Esperanza Ontiberos - Consumer Services Coordinator
email: esperanza@arcil.com

Becky Sternadel - Relocation Services Specialist
email: becky@arcil.com

ARCIL San Marcos Staff

Alvin Sinclair - Program Manager
email: alvin@arcil.com

Anita Gutierrez - Administrative Assistant
email: sanmarcos@arcil.com

Guy Williams - Independent Living Skills Coordinator
email: guy@arcil.com

     Del Don Martinez - Relocation Services Specialist
(San Marcos)
email: don@arcil.com

Juan Zea - IL Services Coordinator
email: juan@arcil.com

ARCIL Round Rock Staff

To Be Hired - Program Manager
email:

Teri Saltzman - Independent Living Skills Coordinator
email: teri@arcil.com

Jeremy Dufner - Relocation Coordinator
(Round Rock)
email: jeremy@arcil.com

Wendy Crowe - Information Specialist
email: wendy@arcil.com

Catherine Fogle - IL Services Coordinator
email: casey@arcil.com